Honda Racing Corporation (HRC) har presenterat sina förare för 2021

Tim Gajser leder just nu MXGP och har även förnyat sitt kotrakt med Honda Racing Corporation (HRC) till 2021 även Mitchell Evans kommer köra vidare med Honda nästa år. Här kan ni läsa kommentarer från Honda Racing Corporation (HRC) med förarna.

Tim Gajser | Team HRC
“I’m super happy to extend my contract with Honda and Team HRC. I’ve been here for the past seven years and to me this team feels like a family so I’m really happy to stay. We will keep giving our best and we are all excited and ready to fight for the title every year and I believe this is the best place for me to be, especially on board the Honda CRF450RW. It is great to confirm this and continue our partnership that has already seen us become multi-time world champions.” 

Mitchell Evans | Team HRC
“I’m very happy to have the deal done and in place. It now allows me to focus on the rest of the season and putting in the best results possible. It also gives me a platform to build upon for the future, and I feel like we’ve built a good relationship already and I’m excited for that to continue. I want to keep improving and working with this team and riding the Honda CRF450RW and I feel Team HRC has proven itself as the best team for me to achieve my dreams of challenging for a world title.” 

(After 11 of 18 rounds)
1. Tim Gajser (Hon)…399
2. Tony Cairoli (KTM)…388
3. Jeremy Seewer (Yam)…369
4. Jorge Prado (KTM)…341
5. Glenn Coldenhoff (Gas)…341
6. Romain Febvre (Kaw)…304
7. Gautier Paulin (Yam)…285
8. Jeffrey Herlings (KTM)…263
9. Clement Desalle (Yam)…262
10. Arminas Jasikonis (Hus)…248

Nyhetsbrev av Bilnyheter och Motorsport

Periodvis summering av våra bästa artiklar och nyheter skickas en gång i månaden.

Liknande artiklar